MAKING A MILLION DOLLARS WITHIN A YEAR: DAY 1

in #forex6 years ago (edited)

Day 1: Rough & Slow Start

I woke up at 3am and couldn't sleep. All morning I was focused on my trades and I was thinking about opening up my eBay store.
The above picture is what I made as a logo for my eBay store. I so far only listed 2 things; iPhone chargers, they both are different colors. I will make about $1 from each charger, and I have a limited number of them. I modified my listings to try to get as many customers as possible. I will also donate 10% of all revenue to St. Jude's research hospital.
I am also planning on listing more items on eBay using some drop shipping methods. I will try to list at least 1 thing on that eBay account everyday. The amount of money one makes, all depends on the value you can bring.
I tend to risk about 1 percent of my Forex account on every signal I use. The signals I use are from a very reliable company. I also thought about growing my Forex account about 2 percent compounded every day the market is open. I will try to exercise that in the best way possible.
I would've done more with my affiliate marketing, however since I woke up early, I went to sleep and I was very lazy for about 4 hours. I will try to make this up with skill and numbers.

Personal Development for the day: The Quantum Leap by Mark Yarnell (found on Soundcloud)
What I learned is that we have something in our mind called a paradigm. We must control that in order to get to the next level. Check it out to see how you can best modify your paradigm to get to success.

Know any more ways I can get closer to my Million Dollar goal ? Comment below and please share this post and/or website !

Same content found here: https://millionaired.weebly.com/home/day-1-rough-slow-start

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28