EURUSD Long scalp order at 2291 and 2272 !!!

in #forex6 years ago (edited)

EURUSD Long scalp order at 2291 and 2272 !!!

I think the uptrend is still continuous so I will place a split up orders at 2310 and 2291, targeting 2425 and above
SL would be watching closely at 2253 to see if daily closes below or not.

Peding short scalp is still the same at 2465 and higher. Swing Long at 2162 and lower are still the same!

Will update the SL or TP on time if Steamit let me do it !

Good Luck guys !

So far since I moved to Steamit I have the record for live trade call :
Steamit - 2018 : [(25+53)] = +78 pips

EU Chart.png

Sort:  

Writing comments helps boost your standings. It gives others another chance to comment on your blog or comment. It could help improve traffic/up-votes for you.

Ah ok! I will try to write more comments on your blog and my Sis too !

Thank you Gator!

Thanks for the heads-up.

with tonight Euro news, , pretty positive for EU I think, and tomorrow CPI news, I am worried about US inflation not meet,, we might see 2400-2425 tonight or tomorrow morning ..

The chart usually gives a hint before and after spike, I will watch it closely if it release in my favor then I will jump in with heavy lots size with tight stops.
Last year, I got $15k profit(trade 20 lots) within 30 mins :)

why even bother to get PHD,, you should be a full time trader....I can tell you are very good at it.. I try to get out of corp.. .. you try to get in a job after graduation....?

My parents wanted me to go for that major. I did not want it.
I've made more than $100k for the last 3 years, I really want to stay as a forex trader.
But my parents have only me so I dont wana make them unhappy so just another 2 and half years to go.
If there is anything that you can catch up with Gator, that would be great. If not, you can just follow his call or even mine, you still can get profit overall per year. But I think Gator would get more pips then me hihihi.
Believe me or not, this forex trading job does not need 5 years to be a good trader, 1-2 years with 6-8h/day could be more than enough.
I am not a smart one but just focus on every reason why a good trader give out a pending trade order level and why they set SL, TP levels too, if you get all that answer, this will reduce your time to study forex.
For me, only 3 scenarios for forex:

  1. B/O(break out), wait for next R or S to start building small one.
  2. Ranging, easy to trade if it wont BO
  3. Counter trend (try to catch top and bottom with previous high or low as SL)
    Done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64