Life of a Day Trader

in #forex7 years ago

Wow Wow guys!
I have been trading for 3 months ... I have been trading since end of March and I have been doing it so good that people came to me asking me for lessons and favors... since I dropped out of school to focus on Forex full time I asked for a small fee for my services... Not much tho.. just something for me to get by.. since I'm a jobless drop out lol..
So one thing people asked me was to give them trading signals..

But man! I never saw coming, the emotional distress, that it brought with me knowing other peoples money was at stake every time I send the trades out... That I was responsible if my clients lost their money to my bad analyzed trades even though they know very well trading is risk taking and you may and will loose money..

But you know I'm human and no one wants to bear the thought of someone losing their money to your own actions ( in this case your bad trades lol ).. but I lasted and survived the weak...

I trade Tuesday from 4 am till 12 noon till Friday 3am till 12 noon.. I don't know why but I'm soooo addicted to trading!

I have heard many people say stuff like : "Yeah trading is difficult and you'll see results only maybe after 3 years of trading and losing money and jabber jabber'. But it only took me 3 months to almost master my strategy lol.. Im still tweaking it here and there but overall 90% winnings..
I do habe to say I blew my first account,,, but Thank Jesus I had some extra cash..

Trading has made me met some wonderful people who are soo dedicated to trading as I am.. eventho we're all beginners or Newbies and we're struggling.. But we are working hard and intesively studying trading..
Basically Im eating, sleeping, breathing and waking up on Forex lol...

What about you guys???
Are there any of you out there?
Btw Im a female 22 y/o and Forex addicted haha... I live in South America.. I'm also a gamer... games such as Grand theft auto, Need for Speed.. but lately doing onlt Forex.. I need to be focused.. Focus means succes on the long term.. that's all that matters.. so no gaming for now lol..

What are your views of trading, how do you adjust your day on it and how long per day do youtrade and what hours? I'm interested in your answers!

Much love to you <3

Sort:  

Good luck with the trading :) Go girl

Thank you!

Been trading for over a month now and i feel like my life has completely changed. Teaching my friends, having peopls.coming up to me.for my connections and insight. Ive completely wrapped myself up in the game and i dont see it slowing down anytime soon. The profits and technology are too good.
Thanks for the post :)

Right??? That's amazing! I feel the same way as well.. Go for it and remeber there are people like you trying as hard.. So when there are times you want to give up because either its all so overwhelming or you're so tired .. know that We've been there but we kept pushing! You can do it .. smiles :)

The stress sometimes is unbelievable, but the good outweighs the bad in the long run, best of luck

That's true lol.. Stress is always peaking around the corner haha.. But well said.. the good outweighs the bad.. Thank you and same goes for you :)

Follow ! :)

Hi @amy123,
Look forward to see your trading system.

I am forex trader as well!

hey! great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41