CAD/JPY CHART ANALYSIS

in #forex6 years ago

CAD/JPY CHART DAILY & 4HR CHART ANALYSIS

Chart time frame: Daily & 4 hour
Support Level: 87.500 (DAILY)

DAILY REVIEW
CADJPY DAILY.png

The long term outlook for CAD/JPY is bearish. Looks like it headed down to re-test a previous daily support area.

4 HOUR REVIEW
CADJPY 4HR.png

Over night there was a major bearish move with the Japanese news release in reference to the BOJ monetary policy and interest rate decision. That news pushed this pair passed it support area and it looks like its likely to continue to push further down.

Disclaimer: This is just my theory. I am not making any recommendation to trade this idea. All traders/investors are advised to do their own research and analysis.

Come join my telegram channel for more chart reviews: https://t.me/competitiveadvantagefx

Trading view chart links
DAILY
https://www.tradingview.com/chart/CADJPY/zLdlZqwG-CAD-JPY-DAILY-POSSIBILITY/

4 HOUR
https://www.tradingview.com/chart/CADJPY/EsZ9g3Sb-CAD-JPY-REVISED-POSSIBILITY/

STEEMIT BANNER.png

Sort:  

good @trzynasty1388 see my posts with events related to crypto

Very informative blog, I followed you thanks!

I post the best forex scalping strategy in my blog, you can gain more pips by this strategy ;)

I do intraday and swings but I will check out what you have. Thank you.

Congratulations @advantagefx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @advantagefx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43