europe forest trip - forestpod

in #forestpod4 years ago (edited)

I am on my way through Europe to check out the forests. Do you want to follow me on my trip? Lots of information around forest themes like wild living, mushrooms, wild herbs, woodcraft, trips and places.

The forestpod ist a new podcast of the forest and available on many diverse plattforms. You can check out also my homepage and you will find the newest episode there: www.forestpod.at or www.manuelaholzmeister.com

https://www.spreaker.com/show/forestpod

The forestpod had its amazing start on the 1st of June 2020, lots of people are interested and following already. I am happy to share my forest knowledge free with you, so that we all can grow, if we want;-)

Enjoy listening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63