You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Shinrin-Yoku' - Benefits of Forest Bathing/ Gesundheitliche Vorteile durch Waldbaden

in #forestbathing6 years ago (edited)

I have loved doing this my whole life and never once stopped to think that there might actually be any actual science behind why it feels so good - thank you for such an insightful and interesting post! I had no idea about this side of it and now I am looking forward to reading your links and finding out even more. I am really enjoying this sharing and how you are bringing a whole way of seeing and being into my awareness with your posts. Peaceful, serene, alive, verdant :-)

Great use of tags too - I like using unique tags so that I can easily find my own posts on a subject :-)

Sort:  

So good to hear, that you liked my post @powerfulwonders:-))

Yes, and I even changed what I ate for lunch today partly based on some of the food recipes that you posted before. All of it has an effect that adds up, and is influencing me in a good way :-)

Wow that's great! :-))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69