green

in #forest7 years ago

Today I am in the forest... :) away from the busy town.... Nice air!!!

IMG_20170624_105448.jpg

Sort:  

love green....fresh air...

glad you also like this... :)

all of us need this

indeed...

:))

::))

Looks exotic, where did you take the picture? Looks like a place that belongs in the jungle book. :-)

hahahaha....indeed....

Green indeed nice

agreed....my friend

it feels like heaven.hope you energized

thanks....living to long in the city, sometimes need these "green"...hehehehe

i agree.. i keep coming back to my province wenever i am stress .. you can view my post in there sunset in mountain of arayat its my province

thanks...for great idea....hehehehe

👍🏻

thanks...dude...

Wow nice photo

thanks...

I like green and that is my favorite color... and also the forest with green area is what i like! 😇😊😇

:))

thanks...my friend

Thank you again lautenglye

indeed....hahahhaha...

hahahha....nice dance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43