You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forensic Psychiatry Explained

in #forensic6 years ago

Psychiatary itself is a very challenging specialty.
I have worked with different psychiatrists though not forensic and I can understand what they go through.

If I had my way, I would have considered this but I cannot so I will just stick with my psychotherapy

Sort:  

tnx for your comment.
have you earned your education in Nigeria? and also, what is the current state of the psychology field in your country?

How do you mean please?

See my latest article

https://steemit.com/health/@tolusedove/post-partum-depression-trends-in-nigeria-and-the-role-of-psychotherapy-summary / url

Im asking is how develope is the pshychology field in your country?

Psychology itself is a course here in Nigeria. The field is becoming widespread here as people are opening up to the fact that a lot of people need it be it behavioral or clinical psychology

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87