What kind of animals do you mean by wealth?

in #foreign6 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone. I am openforex.
This is the first time I have opened Steemit space.
I will share with you the financial knowledge on foreign exchange.
Today, I want to share with you a lovely picture. There ' s a piggy bank on the big dollar bill. It means money is rolling.
I hope you can give me more advice and learn together.
75f441b920a46908495ef66d545b61ab.jpg
Pigs mean wealth in China.
Fortune Cat means wealth in Japan.
In your locality, what kind of animals do you mean by wealth?
Can you tell us?
You can share this knowledge in the commentary area.
Thank you for your sharing.
If there were pictures, that would be better.

If you liked this article
Feel free to let me know by
[ Upvote | Resteem | Comment ]
THANKS :)
@openforex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42