My opinion about cryptocurrency.

in #forecasting6 years ago

Steemit platform raises the serious reality of our day, this platform for professionals. Writing my article prompted me that my first acquaintance with the cryptocurrency market a little disappointed me. I work as a security guard in a very solid company and I have a little time to go from a desktop computer to the Internet and spend my time there for news, for some working moments and for training. As for crypto-currencies, I got acquainted with them in detail from the Internet in the summer of 2017. Already in the autumn, having bought some currency for only $ 20 (I put a scientific experiment of its kind and made minimal capital investments), I resold it in December with a profit of $ 40. It would seem that there is a new niche of business – make capital investments and take profit on the growth of prices. But there it was... All 2018 I watched the growth and the fall of cryptocurrencies. And I concluded-to make this price change is very risky! What's your opinion? My opinion is-who was rich that was enriched and who was poor that became even poorer. At the moment I'm looking for more ways to make money in the crypto world, but not yet found. The exception is the Cindicator projects (it brings me about $ 7 a month) and the Steemet project, where the interest is more writer's than monetary. And what are your income from the world of cryptocurrency and blockchain? What are some other projects that carry a little bit of money and work (in the spiritual, mental plans)? I look forward to hearing from you. And my main question about cryptocurrency: what did it bring to your world, what did it change and how? With respect, Vladimir.kr.jpg

Sort:  

Sounds like you know what you're talking about. Check out my channel and we'll see you around. Peace & GL

Thank you, sir! In my opinion, the Internet is created to find each other in the vast expanses of the world!

Yes... that is exactly right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60