You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elderflower Cordial/Sparkling Lemonade

in #foraging7 years ago (edited)

Wow really really interesting. Sparkles through wild yeast, I definitely need to try this. Now I google where I get/find elderflower. Than I would make lemonade and wine since I'm already making wine and that sounds like quite an interesting new project.
Thanks for sharing and the nice idea. What cool thinks nature has to offer

Sort:  

This is wonderful!! I am glad I could inspire you to make something new :) I hope you will be able to find the elderflowers. Elder bushes are very common in my area so I made a small trip to the meadow and picked as much as I needed. Enjoy making both wine and lemonade :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43