You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A vegetal magical mystery tour of a Brazilian back-yard

in #foraging7 years ago

Hi @kate-m and thank you for a really good post and pictures. Im from Spain and i like permaculture and nature in general, my english is not good writing but thank you so much for good work in steemit and in the life whit that kind of studies. (feel free to correct me :-)

Sort:  

My correction: Hi Kate, thanks for a great post and pictures. I’m from Spain and I like permaculture and nature in general. My written English isn’t great but just wanted to thank you for the good work in Steemit and in life with the kind of studies that you’re doing.

Ha ha, thanks for the vote of confidence! I really want to travel to visit permaculture projects in Spain and Portugal after I finish my PhD, I think it's a great part of the world!

Thank you so much for the lesson imao, if you come to Spain you can visit us in Málaga, we have a permaculture proyect ecoluciona.com if you want to see. I want to go to Brazil same day.

How cool! I just saw your courses Aplicada Bosques comestibles, and bano seco, he he, I'm almost as obsessed about dry toilets as I am about van-life.I'm going back to Europe in September but there's loads of permaculture projects here in Brazil. There's alway people travelling through here with WorkAway who seem to hop from project to project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31