You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Tips for Foraging Great Weed Salads in the Spring Time

in #foraging7 years ago

YES! This post is amazing @haphazard-hstead :) I love how much information you included about eating weeds! My mom was moving her dandelions the last time I was at home and I nearly had a heart attack protecting that future tea and wine ;) This is great- so happy to have you on board #veganwednesday :) That salad looks delicious!

Sort:  

Thanks, @heart-to-heart! I'm always happy to know someone else who appreciates dandelions! It's going to be fun to see how my salads change with the progress of spring. Every year is a little different. It's all up to the plants, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57