You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Eat Spruce Trees - with a focus on the new growth of spring

in #foraging7 years ago

Yay! Good to see you here, too, @dutchess! I'm so happy to see more friends from TSU come over to Steemit. I think you will like Steemit! Thanks for resteeming my spruce trees. I'll enjoy seeing your flower photos and herb posts! :D

Sort:  

Hi! Yes it makes me happy to see the Tsu fa.re united too! You can read y posts in #aromatherapy

Thanks for the hashtag! That will help a lot. The #foraging and #gardening tags are pretty active, too.

Super- will check them tomorrow! Now off to bed with the third part of Robin Hobs latest trilogy! 😀

Good night there in your part of the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36