You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushrooms, mysterious creatures that might help us save humanity & the rest of life

in #foraging7 years ago

Great mushroom info! You clearly have lots of experience with them. I have always wanted to be able to identify mushrooms but never have taken any proper time to study it. Thank you for this great post!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I feel my knowledge about these creatures is still modest (I know to be sure to recognize only a few species), but I've been lucky enough that I have a few mycophiles around me in my life and family, so some of the information is legacy! :) This post is intended to motivate you to go on and learn about mushrooms... You can start with Paul Stamets work, he's the king! Thank you for visiting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64