You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make your own - Skin Care - Daisy-infused oil

in #foraging7 years ago

Wonderful and informative article. Beautifully illustrated.

I wasn't aware that these little daisies have such healing properties. We have them, or something very similar growing at the side of our house ~ So I'd like to make some daisy oil as well. Look forward to your next article about making the ointment. Thought I was already following you ~ Certainly am now. 🙏 🌸 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you so much @allyinspirit! I really like to make plant-based skin care and remedies. Each spring, summer and autumn I am making trips to valleys and forests for some seasonal plants, flowers or berries so I will make sure to make more of posts like this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37