How To Get Free Web Hosting/ Free Hidden Service Android

in #for7 years ago (edited)

Yes you read this right and no this is not clixkbait, 100% free hosting for nearly any server is possible and it's in your pocket. Today, I am going to be showing you how to get completely free web hosting.

First step is to download an older version of Orbit, I am using 15.4.0 sine it was the one I found the quickest. After installing, click the 3 dots in the corner
image
Then click hidden services
image
Click hosted service
image
Create a service, name it, and set it as port 8080 (for websites) with onion port as 80
image
Bam, you're done! You can now access your free new hidden service from anywhere

Sort:  

Thank you very much for what I'm looking for

No problem my dude, it took me a while ton figure this out and I wanted to share some useful info with the internet.

Though if you appreciated this, you can show it by liking this post =)

!originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80