You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FOR SALE] New Found @nextcolony Common Copper Planet with the ID P-ZA6NW5NEK2O and the coordinates -342/-538 [FOR SALE]

in #for-sale5 years ago

Lol.

Now we talking. 😜👍

My old boss taught me, don't try SELL anybody.

Just HELP them BUY!

Nobody like to be sold!

This is VERY TRUE.

I was thinking no less than $5 for the TRANS3 which is about 35 STEEM.

I can do $4 for 40 DESTROYER ROCKETS.(28 STEEM)

Or $1 for 10 DESTROYER ROCKETS. (7 STEEM)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If you agree I will pay 10 steem for 16 distroyer. With this I made total 90 steem business with you this day 😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

(((Shakes hand)))

Deal!

16 DETROYERS ENROUTE TO catm which arrives in 1 hour 10 min.

Please send 10 STEEM NOW to @frankcapital

Thank you for your continued business.

Sincerely,
@frankcapital

Good, Paece and love @hdmed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Crypto crusaders is yours

Posted using Partiko Android

Correct!

That's where CC comes from the ALPHA PLANET CryptoCrusaders.

I have many ALPHAS all around the @nextcolony galaxy to offer this service of PLANETS AND SHIPS.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great strategy

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks.

I figure I am NOT big enough to DEFEAT the WHALES of @nextcolony so would rather try to BUILD an ALLIANCE and FRIENDS in the @nextcolony GALAXY and offer my SERVICES to those who REACH out to me FIRST!

And by the looks of it you have been my BEST CUSTOMER and want to CONTINUE to provide SUPPORT and FAST SERVICE on call 24/7.

😎👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43