Sort:  

How small gamers will be rewarded on the Yamato season

Posted using Partiko Android

Not sure. Look forward to finding out in 28 days. Trying to FIND a LEGENDARY PLANET is what I have focusing on. If I find one I will GIFT you one of the YAMATO BLUEPRINTS! I think you get 10 when you find the LEGENDARY PLANET.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, you will find the Legendary 🌏 next week. You deserve it. Without attacking someone 's Yamato there is no other way to win something?

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope so!

Don't sell YAMATO BLUEPRINT if I gift you it. Unless you plan on NOT playing anymore.

We going to have to wait and see how small players can earn. Maybe TEAM UP and attack from MULTIPLE planets simultaneously...???

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't worry, I will never do it 🤪.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just a heads up your ships arrived.

I am sending some my ships from CC.

Let me know if interested in 59 corvettes which have 4 speed and 20 capacity each.

  • 59 x 20 = 1180 CAPACITY which is almost like a TRANS3 at 3 speed but FASTER at 4 speed. Takes an hour to arrive your same planet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Symbolic price?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. FUNNY!

I will do 10 STEEM ALSO. If you agree send 10 STEEM NOW and I will DEPLOY ALL 59 TO SAME PLANET under an hour fast delivery. Will also LOAD FREE RESOURCES just let me know your total COAL, ORE, COPPER, URANIAM but not exceed 1180 CAPACITY!

Symbolic enough...???

Posted using Partiko Android

You kill me. Please send them to medina-0-catm. If you can I need all capacity ORE. Else you can send whatever. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. Don't DIE!

You my BEST CUSTOMER!

Done!

  • 985 ore
  • 195 coal

That planet is further and will arrive 2 hours.

Thank you for your business AGAIN!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome forever 🌌.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44