Sort:  

Do you know @ricko66

Posted using Partiko Android

No unfortunately I dont. Sorry.

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem, what is your ATM generation?

Posted using Partiko Android

ATM stands for At The Moment.

I do alot traveling. Who knows where I will be next year? 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Certainly in the best place. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I look forward to even a better place!

I do have a question. Besides TRANS3 what other SHIPS would be your 2nd PRIORITY?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am confus, to buy blueprint 2 or trans porter!

Posted using Partiko Android

I know you want TRANSPORTERS either TRANS2 or TRANS3 not TRANS1.

But do you have another STYLE of SHIPS on your list.

For example I have 40 DESTROYER ROCKET SHIPS READY NOW with a CAPICITY of 50 but with the same speed 3 as TRANS3.

  • 40 x 50 = 2000 CAPICITY and can arrive on that planet the same time 1 hour 20 minutes.

This will give a benefit for attacking and defending which TRANSPORTERS dont have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38