Sort:  

Certainly in the best place. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I look forward to even a better place!

I do have a question. Besides TRANS3 what other SHIPS would be your 2nd PRIORITY?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am confus, to buy blueprint 2 or trans porter!

Posted using Partiko Android

I know you want TRANSPORTERS either TRANS2 or TRANS3 not TRANS1.

But do you have another STYLE of SHIPS on your list.

For example I have 40 DESTROYER ROCKET SHIPS READY NOW with a CAPICITY of 50 but with the same speed 3 as TRANS3.

  • 40 x 50 = 2000 CAPICITY and can arrive on that planet the same time 1 hour 20 minutes.

This will give a benefit for attacking and defending which TRANSPORTERS dont have.

Did you know you are a best seller! How much for this armada

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol.

Now we talking. 😜👍

My old boss taught me, don't try SELL anybody.

Just HELP them BUY!

Nobody like to be sold!

This is VERY TRUE.

I was thinking no less than $5 for the TRANS3 which is about 35 STEEM.

I can do $4 for 40 DESTROYER ROCKETS.(28 STEEM)

Or $1 for 10 DESTROYER ROCKETS. (7 STEEM)

Posted using Partiko Android

If you agree I will pay 10 steem for 16 distroyer. With this I made total 90 steem business with you this day 😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

(((Shakes hand)))

Deal!

16 DETROYERS ENROUTE TO catm which arrives in 1 hour 10 min.

Please send 10 STEEM NOW to @frankcapital

Thank you for your continued business.

Sincerely,
@frankcapital

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44