You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FOR SALE] New Found @nextcolony Common Copper Planet with the ID P-ZA6NW5NEK2O and the coordinates -342/-538 [FOR SALE]

in #for-sale5 years ago (edited)

I dont think so. Once activated on the first planet it stays on that planet.

Thats what I understand.

Like I activated TRANS3 on @frankcapital ALPHA and I cannot gift or trade the blueprint anymore. :(

Sort:  

Thanks bro I like your, where are you from?

Posted using Partiko Android

From THAILAND but in the US ATM

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you know @ricko66

Posted using Partiko Android

No unfortunately I dont. Sorry.

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem, what is your ATM generation?

Posted using Partiko Android

ATM stands for At The Moment.

I do alot traveling. Who knows where I will be next year? 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Certainly in the best place. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I look forward to even a better place!

I do have a question. Besides TRANS3 what other SHIPS would be your 2nd PRIORITY?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66