A story about how I "quarreled with a friend" because of the shoes

in #footwear7 years ago

A week ago, such a pancake happened. I quarreled like a friend and now think about us in the yard! In general, it all began with the fact that we decided to rent one apartment for two. Convenient and rent pay and products to buy. Well, in general, students somehow need to survive.

We both had a part-time job. He worked as a waiter, and I was a night guard in the parking lot. In general, one day I, as usual, went to change. Warm outside! In the yard there are many grandmothers, children, mothers with strollers. Many of them are our neighbors. I got to the stop and I understand that I forgot my change shoes. I called my friend (he was at home).

  • Listen to the bro. I'll go right now to the house, I'll leave you behind, and you take off my shoes off the balcony. I'll catch it! OK?

  • No problem!

I go up, call a friend and stand under the balcony. I'm waiting for him to drop my package. For me, everyone is already mowing, and some old lady started shouting "Leave from the front garden." I look, at last the window opens, and the friend peeps out. In vain I was delighted! He pops out of the window and yells at me:

  • All! Enough for me! Between us it's all over. Do not come to me again.

If I say that I'm ofigel, then it's nothing to say. What can we say about those who were in the yard. I look, someone even took out the phone and began to shoot what was happening. Then drugan, decided to pour oil on the fire:

  • Oh yes! And take your own things!

With these words he to me throws out a package with footwear. To me, even a young mother approached (our neighbor from above) and began to console her. So I calmed down, like that everything will work out!

This is such a strange situation. We are still grandmothers called rooster. My friend can not joke. He does not know how!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50