You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL: THE IMPORTANCE OF PROPER FOOTWEAR WHEN HUNTING

in #footwear8 years ago

Very good post my friend. @papa-pepper You know that I am from the country, I am not a good hunter, however I have participated in many fighters with my priests and my uncle, that they were hunters lords, there are two things that I remain engraved, one was the clothes, never white clothes or Of bright colors, advisable of dark green or brown and the other was the shoe, in this case it was customary to go barefoot, by the sharp ear of the animal, my first hunting would come to my house full of thorns, with time you become Lasts the sole of the foot, that no more thorns enter. I do not bore you any more with my comments and enjoy that delicious meat.
Thank you for sharing, congratulations for the successful marriage.

Sort:  

Thanks for that.

I usually like to dress in camouflage and go barefoot, but often that can hurt your feet.

I like your comment here @jlufer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44