Foot In Frame Friday Photo Contest: Relaxing

in #footinframefriday7 years ago
Dear community of Steemit The photo I present below was taken during a visit I made to a field where for the first time I visited my wife's maternal family, it is located in the state of Sucre in Venezuela and must climb a mountain p or space of 30 minutes to get to the house, and being there my wife and I decided to lie in a traditional hammock, this being an object used either to sleep or rest that can be woven or canvas.

It was when it occurred to me to take this photograph, where we can observe the feet of it and mine.

This was a unique experience as it is a field quite far away from the city and where there are no public services, so everything is crafty, from the water you have to take it from a small river to the foods that are produced in the same area...



I hope my story has been to your liking...


In advance grateful to the friend @ @strypes for this parcular initiative...
Sort:  

@ojmg That is a really cool photo! Thank you for entering my #footinframefriday Photo contest. Good luck!

That good has been to your liking, that is the idea to share part of our stories with this great community... Best regards...

Relax to the fullest and with the best company @ojmg. Good picture. Regards!!

I agree with you friend @ anaaliendres87 everything improves with an excellent company ... Greetings ...

Buena imagen de relajación amigo, a mi me gusta mucho el campo para respirar aire puro. Saludos.

Correcto amigo @thetiger el aire del campo es puro acompañado tambien la tranquilidad y el silencio que es propio de esas zonas... Saludos

It´s beautiful. Excelently nice. Best regards my friend.

Thank you very much friend @ guaica99, the best thing about this photograph is the story behind it... Greetings...

Nice photo friend and in that spectacular hammock.

Thank you very much friend @deilysg, although it is not common for me to rest in a hammock was a very pleasant experience... Regards...

beautiful photography and even more beautiful the story, I love, greetings ... success in the contest..

Thank you very much for your good wishes, friend @ andreinamayo, it was very pleasant for me to share part of my story with this great community... Greetings...

Very good friend relaxation post

Thank you very much for your friendly visit @ yume1... Regards

Excelente foto, puedo hasta percibir la paz del sitio. Saludos.

Muchas gracias @danielasgm, la verdad es un sitio muy calmado por lo alejado de la ciudad... Saludos...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ojmg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54