Let's Do This Guys - Foot In The Frame Friday Photo Contest

I stumbled across this contest today hosted by @strypes. It's such a simple yet an awesome and fun contest to participate in and I hope more and more people do the same. Here's my entry for the same :

foot.jpg

Here's the story behind this picture :

It was clicked by me exactly a year ago in South Goa, India. I just love a soothing sunbath and to get a little bit of natural tan as well. It was a long weekend and I had decided to take full advantage of it. So, I headed to South Goa with my friends for 4 days. This picture was taken at Benaulim Beach. The water was so clean and lovely. After swimming for sometime we decided to rest for a while. The shacks there on the beach offer you food, beer, umbrella, deck chairs etc to relax. While I was sipping on a glass of juice and looking at the beautiful view ahead of me, I decided to capture it.

@strypes Thanks for such an amazing contest. Sometimes a photograph has a hidden story behind it and you helped me bring it out and share with so many people.

Sort:  

What a great contest! I would love to participate but i dont usually take photos of my feet. What would be a good solution to this problem? Great nailwork I must say too, your food bracelet is also on point!

hey, thank you so much.... the deadline for the contest in 19th jan, so I guess you still have time to just click one and post as it will help you interact with more people. Any picture will do so there's no point to overthink it. It's a fun contest and I hope you participate :)

Will sure do, I have been participating in other one as you can see on my blog but usually no responses which is kinda sad. Ill click one but it has to be a bit thought out just a boring one doesnt do haha. Well nice to meet you though. Going to follow.

did the same :)

Thank you! A great evening I wish you

I am really curious to know why your were a black thread on your beautiful feet ,Is there any reason most of girls were black thread why?

Well, it's mostly because it looks pretty ☺

@hungry-nomad What a fabulous post! Thank you for your entry in #footinframefriday Photo Contest. I am glad that participating in my contest brought back good memories. I appreciate you sharing your story. Good luck! #sharethelove

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hungry-nomad to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36