A fun little contest

Well as I saw there is a contest with the title Feet in the frame that the user @hungry-nomad posted. Well thanks to her ill be joining the contest as it looks fun!

My contribution:

A2DD1870-AEDD-45E6-8D19-9C4210538C3F.jpeg

It is late at night, as the moon rises and the sun hides behind the horizon. It is but a silent night, and my freedom is taken away by the project that was given to me. The goal of it is a series of drawings that await completion till the end of the ongoing month. The pressure and precision do not go well hand in hand, working day and night, I take my feet and place them gingerly on the table. The feeling of relaxation goes trough my body as my mind clears, but just for a fraction as the deadline is moving closer!

Thanks to the user @strypes for this great idea!

Sort:  

Hey, that's a great picture ☺

Haha thank you! Well sometimes stressed self might produce beautiful outcomes

@anthonytrades I am glad you got a moment of relaxation! Great Photo!
Thank you for entering my #footinframefriday Photo Challenge. We should all prop our feet up from time to time. Good luck with your projects and good luck in the contest.

Thank you very much! Of course relaxation is one of the most important things, relax then move on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74