You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Malaysia Experiment - Qualification Wrapped Up?

you know, your fantasy game reminded me of when I started playing role plays at Make a baby app in facebook and we ended writing tons of story for the characters we created.

I am really interested if this really played out just as you simulated; but then again, humans can still be unpredictable. LOL.

upvoted

Sort:  

hahaha! I wasn't even aware of the make a baby app! I've actually been playing this game for more than 15 years but never tried to 'lived' in it. all these while it was just merely a numbers game. I guess 2018 is a World Cup year and of course a monumental year for Malaysia as well. :)

I doubt it would be similar. but it would be great if Malaysia rose up the rankings. we're pretty bad. I would say that football is unpredictable. humans, on the other hand, are creatures of habit. comfort zone and all that. :)

Yeah we lost the former glory. If not mistaken one of our veteran soccer player actually could make a banana kick from the corner I was told...

oh man. banana kick is a term that I haven't been hearing for the longest time. Roberto Carlos was one of the best in that.

we did, however, win a recent 'best goal of the year' award. the freekick swerved twice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28