You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Malaysia Experiment - Middle East Endeavors

I'm from the Philippines. Yep. We have a slight chance. Unfortunately, football is not popular and not well supported in our country. So, our preparations are minimal despite of the talent we have having fil-foreign players.

It brings joy to see Thailand to see 3-peat. They deserve it for me hahaha.

Sort:  

oh cool man. I’ll keep an eye out on Philippines in this upcoming AFF Suzuki Cup.

I recall the brawl between Philippines and Australia I believe, in a recent basketball game. passion! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep! That was a brutal brawl! Hahaha. I love it. Aussies were bullying us even before the game started. Pre-game, practice game, they keep on bullying. So for me, they deserve those shits. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59