You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Malaysia Experiment - Middle East Endeavors

in #footballmanager6 years ago

Wow, that's great, first time I see a post like this and I love it! very detailed your post, explaining your strategies and your way through that tournament, is that an emulator or something? it looks a little less detailed than I would have expected, but even so it seems to work quite well and that is what matters!

much success in what you have left of campaign and tournament!

Sort:  

this is a simulation game. so I don’t play the team. I play as the manager and send my team out to play. good that explains it better. the nature of this game allows it to put less attention to graphics details and more on the engine that crunches numbers and data. it’s pretty nerdy I must say :p

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.33