You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE LAST 16: TIME FOR TOTTENHAM TO MAKE HISTORY AT WEMBLEY.

in #football6 years ago (edited)

Hi @bernard5290. Interesting post, and I'd like spurs to win, too - though I'm a pool fan.

I'm running a small contest on the game (though it's currently hidden as I have a pest flagging every other post / comment I make). Check it out here if you're interested. To get a prize fund, it'll probably need a fair few upvotes, now, but you never know...

We can still compete just for fun. I'm going for a 3-1 home win with SON opening the scoring. I just hope he starts! ;)

Upvoted and resteemed. :)

Sort:  

thank you @zool237.. I really want to see the epl team dominating this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64