My fantasy premier league results after 9 Game Weeks

in #football5 years ago

zoneboy.PNG


I am happy not because of my position in the private leagues that I am but because I am consistent with setting my team.

I do join different private leagues but after the first week I abandon anything fantasy. I do forget about setting my team, buying players and all sort of stuff. It’s always stressful for me. That is not the case now as I am actually keeping up to date with anything fantasy.

I am in four different private leagues and I am doing fine in all of them. I started badly with my team. I actually selected Kante thinking the fantasy points are based on all round performance. Well, I read couple of articles and got it. It’s more of a player significant contributions. Goals, assists, and cleansheets do the magic in fantasy premier league. I revamped my team. I brought in couple of players that I believe can do the magic. I do try to analyse every gameweek matches to know how often the goals might come and so on. This is major factor in the players I buy especially the strikers.

The funds constraint means that I can’t buy any player I want. I missed out on Pukki scintillating form, Tammy Abraham, and Mason Mount. My belief in Vardy paid off and he’s bringing in goals on daily basis. I hope Ashley Barnes will do the same. It seems he swapped his goalscoring boot with Chris Wood. Ashley Barnes kindly collect those boots back from him and start scoring.

It’s been so good so far and you can see that from my rank in the private leagues. I won’t be slowing down any time soon. I am aiming for the number 1 spot in all the leagues I am. It is hard but definitely achievable.


This is going to be a long and very rough season for everyone. Zoneboy Fc is not here to joke.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://zoneboy.000webhostapp.com/2019/10/my-fantasy-premier-league-results-after-9-game-weeks
Sort:  

At least you had Lundstram. I'm realizing any good team in fantasy has him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44