Turan:"Some Turkish teammates were ready to go out with me together"

in #football7 years ago

Turkish  midfielder of Barcelona FC Arda Turan confirmed his own recent statement about hte end of International career and marked,he is unpleasant to read critical notices in press about him.

"I'll begin from main aspect:I really completed career in Turkish national team.I accepted quick decision,because some partners were ready to go out from the team.But I told them,it is not right and the way is about defending interests of  my country.I explained them,it is privacy question.

I always spoke my thinkings in the Terim's face,but he decided to assemble press-conference.Sometimes I behaved bad,when I was in national team.I was naughty player,but I surrendered without a rest,when the case moved till matches.For Terim I was just "simple player",he didn't call my name.I appreciate him for all he has done fore me,but Turkish national team hasn't me.

I came for the reason,I loved it mostly,because,I moved towards it for 30 years.Did I not deserved a peace of respecting?

Why I hear talks about me follow my back?Has this journalist got able to take and delete that,wat he loves mostly?"- NTV Spor quoted Turan's words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49