What British football team do you support? vote here

in #football7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit

I know British football is now watched worldwide and all our teams have fans from all around the world. I wanted to know what British football team do you support and why? I just interested to find out and hope this post gains some ground. I wonder which British team will get the most votes? Lets find out :) vote in the comments.
football..jpg

I hope you guys like this one guys. Join in and support your team here.

If you like resteem to get this post seen Thanks.

Sort:  

Colchester United

Man U - which, by the way, are coming this month a quarter of the way around the world to play a friendly against our local MLS team! On my BIRTHDAY, no less. I still can't believe that. Yeah, it's just a friendly, but WOW!

haha that's awesome and Thanks for joining in <3

Bournemouth. We come from league 2, we come from league 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81