football in my life

in #football7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20171222-023917.jpg

His name is Michael Owen, he was football player. Was born in Chester, on December 14th 1979. He is one of british football player legend.

It was starting from his performance when he was playing in world cup 1998 that has led me to fall in love with football. When I was 10, for very first time I was watching world cup quarter final match England vs Argentina. In short story, I was dazzling to saw Michael Owen’s action when he was over all of backfield player of argentina and then giving scored for England. But unfortunately, the goddess of fortune weren’t on English side in that time, they had to give up the match after doing one on one PK. Because of that match, there’s one name who finally brought me to football and made me Fans of Liverpool FC until now. So, it was because of him Michael Owen.
Thanks to you Sir, Michael Owen

FB_IMG_1513886135310.jpg

So when were you guys falling in love with football just like me?

by @uyak.wong


Screenshot_20171222-023944.jpg

Dia adalah Michael Owen pesepakbola asal Inggris, lahir di Chester 14 Desember 1979. Dia adalah salah satu legenda sepakbola Inggris.

Berawal dari aksinya di Piala Dunia 1998 lah yang telah mengantarkan saya akhirnya mencintai olahraga sepakbola, pada saat itu usia saya genap 10 tahun untuk pertama kalinya saya melihat pertandingan Inggris vs Argentina di partai perempat final 1998 yang diselenggarakan di Prancis, singkat cerita saya melihat aksi Michael Owen melewati hadangan pemain belakang musuh lalu menaklukan penjaga gawang, yaa walau dewi foruna pada saat itu tidak berpihak kepada Inggris karena kalah adu penalty, tapi gara2 aksinya tersebut rasa keingintauan saya semakin besar tentang sepakbola. Ternyata dia bermain untuk team sepakbola Liverpool FC pada saat itu. Dan dari situlah awal mulai sampai dengan sekarang saya menyukai klub Liverpool FC.

FB_IMG_1513886122381.jpg

Teman steemian semua mencintai sepakbola mulai kapan?

by @uyak.wong

Note

Image source : https://www.instagram.com/michaelowen_fans/

Sort:  

Saya jatuh cinta dengan jose mourinho... Hahaha

berbeda kn enggak apa2 kak, tujuannya kn sama. sama2 mencintai sepakbola..
Hidup kang Djajang Nurdjaman.. Ribak Sude PSMS Medan.. hahaha

Sukanya Michael Owen, tapi gaya berdiri @uyak.wong kayak Ronaldo, hehehehe

Bukan suka bang, tp ybs yang mengenalkan saya dengan klub yang saya sukai. Liverpool FC
Klw pemain idola saya itu SG8. hahah, memang secara pribadi saya suka dengan jiwa CR bang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59