Last day of the week...

in #footballlast month

It is the last day of the week, and I have had a busy day so far, and this is my first chance to sit down and relax with a cup of coffee. Of course, I am still active, because right now I am writing this article, but it still feels like I am relaxing and just enjoying life.

And of course, it is time for my first coffee of the day, which is quite late, considering that it is already 14:40, but that is just fine... I will survive life, with or without coffee, and I guess somehow my morning run of 7,5km gave me some additional energy after all.

Well, time to get even more things done right now :) And hope there will be some interesting football matches later today, and in the coming days (which will happen due to the Nations League and tournaments in both Africa and South-America).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62