You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Football legend sells his own son!

in #football7 years ago (edited)

As someone who played on "daddy's" team, I can definitely attest to the father-son factor. Generally, I agree with your post- if the younger Zidane can prove himself elsewhere that takes pressure off everyone involved.

Sort:  

@tylersr very on point... love your direct answer to what is already in my head to point out...

haha, yes, our comments are similar

quite similar...are you a sports or football lover? would love to read your posts and enjoy the contents that is if you offer me an interesting read;)

I just started a new series called "What you missed on reddit today" where I feature the top posts from popular subreddits in the hopes of providing quality content here on steemit while showing redditors and steemians alike we can get paid STEEM if we just post such content on Steemit. I'm personally a baseball and esports fan but you're welcome to follow and check out some of my content just look for the posts with reddit in the title

sure will do....thanks for the info...
Do also check out my blog post a week ago on family versus office (you will enjoy it if you really cherish family which i trust you do) and few others. Follow for more as i shall be updating my posts this week...took out time for work and also build contacts...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28