Russia 2018 world cup features

in #football6 years ago

image

Every true football fan will agree with me that this year world cup is gonna be a really tough one
Most of the teams have shown incredible efforts which proves this year world cup is going to be really tough
Every country shows potential to win the cup,so no country will be count out as weak

Brief history to note about world cup

No African country have won the fifa world cup for senior team
Brazil have won the most world cup
Chile was the first country to win the world cup
Germany is the current world cup winners
Only south Africa has hosted the world cup as an African country
The current world cup competition will be hosted in Russia
Only 32 qualified team will be participating in the competition

Note also that I have never been in a stadium to watch a world cup match

Fifa world cup is the most uniting sport in the history of humans

I am team Nigeria(super eagles) and I believe my team will win
Which team do you support ?
Will you follow up the competition ? because I definitely will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50