May 28th - the day of the Champions League final in 2022

in #football2 years ago

I am really looking forward to the Champions League final in 2022. It is going to be a repetition of the final in 2018, except for the fact that I do keep Liverpool as favorite to win the trophy this year. Four years ago, Gareth Bale was already spending most of his time on the bench for Real Madrid, but in the sixtieth minute he got onto the pitch and he scored twice, making the result change from 1-1 to 3-1 in favor of Real Madrid.

I know that Mohammad Salah said before the match between Manchester City and Real Madrid that he hoped for Real Madrid in the final because the team really wants to get revenge for the loss in 2018. Now the chance has been given to them, but I am not really sure that they will make it, even though they are my favorites to win.

champions league final.jpg

Why do I have a hard time believing that Liverpool will win?

Do you know what my challenge is? I don't have a hard time seeing Liverpool winning. I have a hard time seeing Real Madrid lose. Yeah, that is my problem. They have proven themselves over and over again that they just never give up and that the match has to be played until it is finished. That has made them able to turn so many matches around recently. So, this is actually my challenge... Liverpool is better and they have played better football, but Real Madrid is almost impossible to beat. I guess this is what will make this a brilliant final!

I know, the semi-final between Manchester City and Real Madrid at Etihad Stadium that ended with 4-3 victory for Manchester City might have been the most amusing game this year in the Champions League. That was just a brilliant game with goals, action, and everything that we hope for football to be.

I highly doubt that the final will turn out to be a match in the same way. Liverpool is more defensive, and I have a feeling that there will be some tension and nerve in the match, making this less interesting. I do hope I am wrong, though!

How to stream the Champions League final online?

Would you like to stream Liverpool vs Manchester City online? We have already written an article in the IP Address Guide that will give you all the instructions you need in order to watch the Champions League final on a real TV channel, with real commentators, and without spammy pop-ups, ads, and all that stuff coming with junk websites claiming to have a free stream showing the match.

So, I guess you should check the article if you want to learn more about the Champions League final and how you can stream it online!

Which team do you believe will win? Are you betting for Liverpool or for Manchester City?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65