Kelechi Nwankali Joins Porto

in #football6 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg

FC Porto have completed the deal with Arsenal to sign Super Eagles forward Kelechi Nwakali on long loan deal.

“My main goal is to develop and evolve as a player, to improve my qualities and the other aspects that I know I need to correct to grow in the way I play,” Nwakali told FC Porto’s official website.
“I think FC Porto is the right place to evolve as a player.”

Nwakali will play in FC Porto club B in the second division and after one year depending on his performance Fcb might sign him permanently.

Do not forget to vote @surpassinggoogle as a witness

latest footer.jpg

Just a little combination of alphabets from a keyboard near you from @theheralds the steemsoccer1 man

For SBD/STEEM exchange to naira join theheralds exchange on telegram
twitter.com/steemsoccer1
Join our discord for our weekly match predictionCLICK
Banner designed by @sparklez
latest footer.jpg
DQmbTjZ2SprfJT4ynFLsJnR9CQpYnWh7LHYZWLn5yx3YN1h.gif
IMG-20171223-WA0011.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83