Sort:  

you mean i can watch the whole game through that link for free?

yes you can its from the German tv...
maybe you'll need a vpn client like Hola and switch to Germany
you can find it under http://hola.org

thanks for this info...keep it flowing

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Nice Post!! Are you a football fan in particular or did you just watched the confedcup final??

I have a great post about the german squad in the confed cup un my blog!
If you are interested feel free to read it through.

Welcome to Steemit, @the.maett!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Hello @the.maett !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome here @the.maett!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51