I love to Play Football Match

in #football7 years ago

I like to play football match and I always participate in the events happens in the university
related to football math and in the below image you can see my football match team and
I am one of the player of that team

I with my friends play football math and take participate in the university
different kind of match and i do not miss any kind of football match that
happens in my university .

Do you love playing foot ball.

Sort:  

Nice
Say smile, you are in the Blockchains now Forever

me real here dear check my facebook also

football is classic, wonder which player you are... awesome how Steemit gives you snapshots of lie from around the world, definitely worth an upvote!

me play in centerback position

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70759.18
ETH 3812.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44