Aubameyang IN!!!!!

in #football7 years ago

pierre-emerick-aubameyang-arsenal.jpg

Yo , what's up guys .This is a great news for Arsenal fan as Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang has officially signed for Arsenal FC.Our loss is Alexis Sanchez leaving but we got Mkhitaryan and Aubameyang in the squad now and our chances on getting in top four at the end of the season is more likely seem to be achieved now . I am not confident on winning Europa League as our back line is like a clean roadway and poor roadblock (although Monreal is the best right now)

lineup (2).png

This is my thought on the possible lineup of the starting XI . Arsenal playing 4-3-3 .Mkhitaryan in his best position unlike how Mourinho placed him (right winger where he flop) . Aubameyang as the left winger (with his tremendous pace I can't wait).Ozil as the right winger ;his ability to cross is no joke and will be a great assist to Laca and Auba .I expect this lineup will be a plus for the composition of the team although we loss the attacking drive of Alexis Sanchez that stil can be felt after our loss to Swansea recently . So let me know your thought.

Real Madrid got BBC , PSG got MCN , Arsenal got LMAO .Lets hope lmao is not how Arsenal implementing their games :)

Sort:  

Im an United fan so I'm happy you lot gave us Sanchez :) Who are you rooting for today, us or Spurs?

Tbh I think that Mkhitaryan will get better for you, I get a feeling that he was rather a board's signing not Mou's one.

Mkhi-Auba-Laca-Ozil is going to be fun to watch, but you guys need to improve your defence. I believe if you adress that weakness in the summer you can already begin to compete already, I'll hope to see that rivalry between United and Arsenal again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58