Premiership and Championship results and how the Predictor Bot did

in #football7 years ago

Fellow betting Steemits,

It was a good day again for the bot having successfully predicted above 50% on both leagues. This can be seen by the highlighted cell in green showing remarkably 60% for both.

What I have also put in my summary is where predictions were wrong this is shown by the red highlighted cells corresponding to this is where the result swung and goes as follows from left to right

H/D swing = Home win predicted and Draw was actual result
D/H swing = Draw predicted and Home win was actual result

In my experience these are the two most popular swings followed by

A/D swing =Away win predicted and Draw was actual result
D/A swing = Draw predicted and Away win was actual result

The next swing are the upsets with the biggest upset

H/A Upset = Home win predicted and Away win was actual result (two happened in the prem including my beloved Chelsea , I was at the game :()

A/H = Away Win predicted and Home win actual result , none of these happened in both legs.

To summarise I am quiet happy with the predictor as long as I achieve over 50% I am happy . I did lose £3 (a pint at the pub) but thats ok .

Sort:  


WHAT IS BITRAD.IO?
Bitradio is a community driven webradio website. Our free radio service brings together more than 30,000 radio stations on a single platform. You get Bitradiocoins while listening to your favorite radio station. You can exchange them to Bitcoin or hold them to own a share of our websites and services.

sign up here --- http://bitrad.io/?ref=37588

You can buy BRO coin in cryptopia--https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=vantim19891

BRO COIN =5000 satoshi

What does this have to do with my post. You could have at least upvoted before loading this dribble on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11