A total of 32 national teams that will compete in the World Cup 2018, which is divided into 8 groups

in #football2 years ago

31 countries is a country escape in the qualifying competition, while one State was the home team who automatically qualified. Each team must include the names of 35 players who are included in the registration of prospective players. Prior to June 4, 2018, each team must submit a number of 23 players final (3 of them are Goalkeepers) to be registered as a player for sure. June 4 is the last chance if there are players the final should be replaced with one of the 35 members of the beginning, for example because of injury during exercise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.03
JST 0.026
BTC 12970.84
ETH 413.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.01