You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analysis of my first week of predictions

in #football7 years ago

Of course, that's what matters. Just out of these 7 tips, whoever bet on them the same amount on each tip, would now have a profit. Not a big one, but a profit.
For the next 7 days (out of which several are already passed because I was late with this analysis), I'm confident more will be successful.
I know this may not seem the best way to bet at first, but I've tried many possibilities. In the end, this is what I like most and I feel comfortable with.

Slow and steady wins the game, and I really do hope to prove it works.

Sort:  

I will be following to see how it works out,
Best of luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95