Toni Kroos

in #football7 years ago

1487145599_419377_1487192480_noticia_normal.jpg

You know you are so special, when other legends talk about you :)

Cristiano Ronaldo 🔉 🇵🇹: "He is the controller of our midfield, a guy with unbelievable accuracy. It's a pleasure to watch him."

Messi 🔉 🇦🇷: "Kroos is certainly one of the top players in the world. His style of play is very beautiful and it's good to watch him play."
Neymar 🔉 🇧🇷: "He is a player I love to watch. I've played against him and I can tell how dangerous he can get. He is one of the best in this generation."

Sir Alex Ferguson 🔉 🇬🇧 : "After Cristiano real Madrid's best player is Kroos.... He is the main reason of Madrid's success."

Zidane 🔉 🇫🇷: "Madrid squad love him. He is one of the most important part of our team."

Iniesta 🔉 🇪🇸: "He is a talented player and certainly very important for his team. He always knows what to do."

Xavi 🔉 🇪🇸: "I think that Kroos is the engine of Real Madrid. He has a way of playing that reminds me a lot of myself. He is like my successor on the field.

Manuel Neuer 🔉 🇩🇪: "It's a pleasure to share a dressing room with him in the national team. Having him and Ozil in the mid relieves me. One of my favourite players of all time."

Modric 🔉 🇭🇷: "We are enjoying play together. He is like my younger brother. He helps me in many aspects."

Paul Scholes 🔉 🇬🇧 : “Kroos is the best midfield passer in the world. Towards the end of my career, I tried to emulate him.”

Ramos 🔉 🇪🇸: "Kroos is virtually unstoppable at his best, as a controller."

Bernd Schuster 🔉 🇩🇪: "Kroos has it all... He's just like me."

Oh! Toni Kroos Maestro ⚽👌👌nn

Sort:  

Oh man... how you make these lengthy posts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27