Exercise circuit of high intensity and short duration !!!

in #football6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, today I come to bring you a demonstration of a circuit of high intensity exercise and short duration, which are necessary for any athlete especially for football players.

This type of exercise circuits can be done in any environment where you live, and are very necessary for athletes as I had said, this circuit that takes place in the video are one of the many that I perform in my day day in football training, which helps in the endurance and strengthening of the athlete's legs.

Fuente

Do not forget to fight for what you love most, whether you have a small or large physical condition like me :D

I hope you support me to bring you more content like this!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62