Circuit of intensity plus one vs one

in #football6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, today I bring you a video where I make an exercise circuit in which I add a 1 to 1 for a little more intensity, this kind of videos I do so that those who want to start in football see the type of exercises you can perform to strengthen your legs.

This type of circuits I do in my day to day in the football academy (new cadiz FC), where I always try to give the maximum in training since I love this discipline and I would like to live from it, even though I have A special condition in my left arm (brachial plexus palsy), I have faith that one day I will achieve it.

I hope you give me your support, regards :D !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37