Only couple day's before sum up of the March We need to make some profit :)

in #football6 years ago

Ok so Yesterday We get 2/3 matches so I think it was not bad day...

England League One :

Blackburn : Bradford - TYP 1

Italy Serie B :

Entella : Palermo - TYP 2

Empoli : Salernitana - TYP 1 ( or You can try as I will do it :) under 3,5 goals )

Ice Hockey :

Germany DEL :

Munchen : Mannheim - TYP 1

Sweden SHL :

Malmo : Frolunda TYP 1 ( or You can add This match with handi +0,5 ) This type we can call risky but I think that it is a type to earn more money :)

Thanks For Upvotes :)

With Hope People WE will win once again !!!

images2.jpg

images.jpg

to tak Polecam zagrać hokej mam nadzieję że ktoś zdąży najwyżej grać live :)
podwójny Blackburn i Palermo to wystarczy żeby zarobić... Natomiast jak ktoś chcę zaryzykować :) ja lubię ryzyko

Dziękuję wszystkim za upvoty i za obserwowanie moich starań pokonania bukmachera...

Sort:  

Today was great day all my betting tips are green We have big ++++

I'm really happy that I could help :P

indeks.jpg

Stay bessed your post is so good

I Followed you

giphy (5).gif POST Link http:

https://steemit.com/food/@mistersteem/wellness-made-easy-tips-for-better-health

If you think this post is interesting

Please appreciate WITH YOUR UPVOTE RESTEEM & COMMENT

@mistersteem

follow me new.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42